TheCarrotbox.com jewelry blog -- feed your fingers

TheCarrotbox.com modern jewellery blog : obsessed with rings // feed your fingers!

Feed your fingers!
Shop for non-metal rings:
www.thecarrotbox.com

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Hard House


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, February 19, 2018

Logvinenko


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Rand Heidinger


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Ring-Free Thursday: Retrospective Jewellery


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Aziz & Walid Mouzannar


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Anomalía


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, February 12, 2018

Quasi Caramelle


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, February 09, 2018

Anna K Tink


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, February 08, 2018

Ring-Free Thursday: Chama Navarro


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

Kinga Horanyi


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

MWM (Megan West McHone)


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, February 05, 2018

Utopic


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, February 02, 2018

JULS


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Ring-Free Thursday: Ashley Khirea Wahba


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Parts of Four


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

İbrahim Toklucu


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, January 29, 2018

Bread & Circus


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, January 26, 2018

Rita Soto


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Ring-Free Thursday: Lueur


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Maple


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Bernie Thompson


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, January 22, 2018

The Carrotbox - shop for marbled acrylic rings

New in the shop: "Moira" ($11)

A.M. Thorne


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, January 19, 2018

Angelina Jane


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Ring-Free Thursday: Hee-ang Kim


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Mimicha


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Susanne Blin


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Monday, January 15, 2018

Diaboli Kill


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Friday, January 12, 2018

Gem Lettuce


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Ring-Free Thursday: Kaitlyn Taylor


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Little Moose


See the rest of the post and more photos/designers here.